The busy days of year-end high school events is here! 

Check out the Chadron Public Schools Activity Calendar for all K-12 activities.

Here's a quick list of some of the high school programs:

Thursday, April 25 @ 1:40 - Kiwanis Honors Program in CHS Auditorium
Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 - MS/HS Vocal Music Concert followed by dessert bar fundraiser
Thursday, May 2 @ 7:00a - CHS Sports Physicals ($5 donation)
Saturday, May 4 @ 7:00 - Jr/Sr Prom at CSC Ballroom
Sunday, May 5 @ 7:00 - Baccalaureate in CHS Auditorium
Monday, May 6 @ 7:00 - Honor's Night in CHS Auditorium
Tuesday, May 7 @ 7:00 - Band Concert in CHS Auditorium (6:00 for 5/6th grade)
Wednesday, May 8 @ 1:00 - Seniors Checkout and Graduation Practice
Saturday, May 11 @ 1:00 - Graduation in CHS Gym
Friday, May 24 - Last Day of School for Students and Staff!

Author: 
Mr. Mack